Latest News

(Cirkus) Their 6th studio album entitled ‘Page 12 (on the right)’ will be released on Friday 30th April 2021.

(Cirkus) The sixth studio album by Cirkus is expected sometime during the spring/summer of 2021.

(Ramshaw Records) Our 2020 Christmas release ’37 Tales of Christmas’ is available in our online store.

(Ramshaw Records) Two new various artists albums were released by us in the spring/summer of 2020. They are entitled ’13 Moments to Summer’ and ’15 Moments of Summer’. Both compilations are available from our online store.

(Cirkus) Cirkus V ‘Trapeze’ will be released worldwide for download and streaming across over 40 online stores on Friday 31st July 2020.

(Cirkus) Cirkus V ‘Trapeze’ will be released in the UK on Friday 24th April 2020. It will be released on CD format, and will be available to purchase from our online store page

(Ramshaw Records) All of our releases are available in our online store.  Please click on the menu.

(Ramshaw Records) Our next release will be on Friday October 25th 2019. It will be a compilation album by ‘Various Artists’ entitled ‘For Your Attention’

(Ken Ketler) His new single ‘Look up’ is currently available in all major download and streaming stores.

(Oscray) The new single by Oscray entitled ‘Don’t Give Up’ is currently available in all major download and streaming stores.

(Leonard and Gloria) Their new single ‘He’s Got a Plan’ is currently available in all major download and streaming stores.

(Ken Ketler) On September 27th 2019, we will be releasing a track by Ken Ketler entitled ‘Look Up’.

(Cirkus) (May 2019) The recording of ‘Cirkus V Trapeze’ is still ongoing. More news as soon as we receive it.

(Ramshaw Records) The next compilation release will be on Friday 05th July 2019. It will be a collection of pop and rock songs entitled ‘The Wonder of Pop’ by ‘Various Artists’.

(Ramshaw Records) On Friday May 03rd 2019 ‘Blue May’ will be released. It is a collection of blues music by ‘Various Artists’.

(Ramshaw Records) In the spring of 2019 an album of country music will be released by ‘Various Artists’.  The release is confirmed for Friday 29th March 2019. The title is ‘The Wonder Of Country (Part One)’.

(Ramshaw Records)  On Friday November 30th 2018 ‘The Wonder Of Yule (Part One’) by various artists was released.

(Ramshaw Records) On Friday July 27th 2018 ‘The Wonder of Things to Come (Part One)’ by Various Artists was released.

On Friday 24th August  2018 ‘The Wonder of Dance (Part One)’ was released.

(Cirkus)  (July 2018) Work is progress on ‘Cirkus V’  A track entitled ‘Attack Of The Mammoth’ is now on the Cirkus page on this site.

(Ramshaw Records) Another Various Artists album was released on Friday 29th June 2018. It was a rock compilation entitled ‘The Road To Time’.

On Friday June 22nd 2018 ‘Spirited Emotions’ by Flirting With Spirits was released.

(Ramshaw Records) We are releasing a Flirting with Spirits album entitled ‘Moods Out Of Mind’ on Friday 25th May 2018 alongside a Various Artists album entitled ‘A World Of Sunshine’.

(Cirkus)  After an enforced lay off in which principal guitarist Michael Maughan broke his finger and Derek spent some time in the woods,  we have returned to the studio to record new material for a forthcoming album. The new incarnation Cirkus V starts with an instrumental “Attack of the Mammoth” available soon.

(Ramshaw Records) We are releasing our very first compilation album featuring various artists. The album shall be entitled ‘A World Of Sunshine’. It will be released worldwide on Friday 25th May 2018.

(Flirting With Spirits) are presently working with more musicians and writers. They will be releasing an albums of instrumentals and love songs in the summer of 2018.

(Cirkus) A DVD of the Cirkus YouTube videos, including ‘You Are’ and ‘Brotherly Love’ from Cirkus One, will be released to buy online on Saturday 14th October 2017. The DVD will include all of ‘The Blue Star’ videos.

(Cirkus) A review from Progwereld (A Dutch Music Website) for ‘The Blue Star’.

(Cirkus) Here is the ‘The Crack Magazine’ (North East of England Magazine) review for ‘The Blue Star’.

(Cirkus) Read the first overseas review from for ‘The Blue Star’. They are based in Canada.
Canadian review for ‘The Blue Star’.

(Cirkus) ‘The Blue Star’ Cirkus IV will be digitally released on Friday 04th August 2017.

(Cirkus) A radio edit of ‘I’ll Never Know’ will be digitally released on Friday 14th July 2017. It will be Cirkus’s first ever ‘new’ digital release.

(Flirting With Spirits) ‘Stand Your Feet Up’ their first single is released on Friday 28th April 2017.

(Cirkus)Their 4th album ‘The Blue Star’ is to be released on Monday 19th June 2017.

The CD launch for ‘The Blue Star’ will take place on Saturday 17th June 2017 at West Jesmond Royal British Legion bar and lounge.